Skip Navigation

Announcements 

There are currently no announcements.

Upcoming Events

October 2018
Monday, October 1
Tuesday, October 2
October 2, 2018
October 2, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
Thursday, October 4
Friday, October 5
Saturday, October 6
Sunday, October 7
Monday, October 8
October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9
Wednesday, October 10
October 10, 2018 | 08:25 AM - 09:30 AM
October 10, 2018 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Thursday, October 11
Friday, October 12
October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Sunday, October 14
Monday, October 15
October 15, 2018
October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
October 17, 2018
October 17, 2018 | 08:25 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 18
October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19
October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20
October 20, 2018
Wednesday, October 24
October 24, 2018 | 08:25 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 25
Friday, October 26
Saturday, October 27
October 27, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 AM
Tuesday, October 30
October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31

Why HTCS?